EMPIRE CLUB

Comedy Night – February

  • Wednesday, February 27

Location: Good Time Room

  • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
  • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
  • $25 for non-Members.
  • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
  • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.

  • February 27 Headline: Dan St. Germain
  • February 27 Feature: Erica Spera
  • February 27 MC: Rob Haze

8ight For 8ight

  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 4
  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, March 25

Empire Club Members earn 8 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $8 Free Play. Enjoy $8 drink specials in the lounge. $8 frozen cocktails in Dan Rooney’s and $8 food special in the food court.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional day. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Fantastic $15

  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30

Empire Club Members earn 15 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $15 Free Play! Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. One per Empire Club Member per promotional day.

Plus: Enjoy $5 Bacardi drink specials in the Entertainment Lounge from 5pm-10pm and live music from 8pm-10:30pm.

Does not include Bacardi avors. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Forever Young

  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24

Empire Club Members 55+ earn 10 Empire Points playing any slot machine on Wednesdays to receive $10 Free Play and Free Valet.

One per Empire Club Member, per promotional day. May not be combined with other offers. Excludes electronic table games.

Lucky 7

  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 25

Empire Club Members earn 7 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $7 Free Play.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional date.

Points For Free Play

  • Friday, February 22
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
  • Friday, April 5
  • Friday, April 12
  • Friday, April 19
  • Friday, April 26

Exchange Empire Points for Free Play!
Visit a Promotions Booth to trade in your Empire Points for Free Play.

Tier benefits apply. Must be an Empire Club Member to participate. Minimum transaction for $10 Free Play. Maximum $300 Free Play redeemed per date.
Go Top