$500,000 Slot Tournament Series

  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28

FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS NOVEMBER 15 – DECEMBER 28 FROM 6:30PM-10:00PM

Welcome to M life® Rewards! Win your share of more than $500,000 in prizes, including trips to MGM Resorts Mandalay Bay, Mirage, MGM Springfield, Borgata, MGM Grand, and Bellagio!

On each promotional date, play your favorite gaming machine with your M life Rewards Card and earn 100 Points for a chance to compete in our $500,000 SLOT TOURNAMENT SERIES.

Every 30 minutes, 20 winners will be drawn from qualified members to play and win!
Final Session at 10:00pm, first and second place, will receive a Trip for 2 to an MGM Resorts property.

MANDALAY BAY
MIRAGE
MGM SPRINGFIELD
BORGATA
MGM GRAND
BELLAGIO

Must be a Member. Must be registering play with M life Rewards card at the time of drawing. Members can win once per session time. Earned points do not carry over to the following promotional day.

Money Mondays

  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 2
  • Monday, December 9
  • Monday, December 16
  • Monday, December 23
  • Monday, December 30

Empire Club Members earn 40 Empire Points on any slot machine to receive $5 FREEPLAY up to two times!FREEPLAY can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. Empire Club Members cannot earn points on electronic table games for this promotion. FREEPLAY while supplies last.

5 Alive!

  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25

Empire Club Members earn 55 Empire Points playing on any slot machine to receive $5 FREEPLAY up to three times! Members 55+ receive free valet after their first 55 points.

FREEPLAY can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. Empire Club Members cannot earn points on electronic table games for this promotion. FREEPLAY while supplies last.

Triple 3’s

  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 26

Empire Club Members earn 33 Empire Points playing on any slot machine to receive $3 FREEPLAY up to 3 times!

FREEPLAY can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. Empire Club Members cannot earn points on electronic table games for this promotion. FREEPLAY while supplies last.
Go Top