EMPIRE CLUB

Holiday Cash Back Bash

  • Friday, December 14
  • Friday, December 21
  • Friday, December 28

Exchange Empire Points for Cash!
For every 1,000 Empire Points exchanged, Empire Club Members will receive a $5 Cash voucher up to $500 Cash each date!

Minimum transaction requires 1,000 Empire Points. Must be an Empire Club Member to participate.

Hot Seat Slot Tournament

  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14

20 Empire Club Members will be called each hour to enter in a Slot Tournament. 1st place receives $500 Cash. Runners up will receive $100 Free Play.

To participate Empire Club Members must be playing with their Empire Club Card inserted into a valid gaming machine at the time of the drawings.

Must be an Empire Club Member to participate.

IGT Gift Card Giveaways

  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21

Each date Empire Club Members are eligible to receive a $20 Visa Prepaid Gift Card for every 150 Empire Points earned playing on any IGT or Spielo slot machines.
Maximum of 5 Cards ($100 Value) redeemable per date.

Not valid on electronic table games. Must be an Empire Club Member to participate. While supplies last. Maximum of 25 gift cards ($500 value) per Empire Club Member over the life of the promotion.

Coat and Toy Drive

  • Saturday, December 15

Visit the Gotham Palace Promotions Booth between November 15 – December 15 to donate a gently used or new toy or coat. All proceeds will be donated to Catholic Charities.

8ight For 8ight

  • Monday, December 17
  • Monday, December 24
  • Monday, December 31
  • Monday, January 7
  • Monday, January 14
  • Monday, January 21
  • Monday, January 28

Empire Club Members earn 8 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $8 Free Play. Enjoy $8 drink specials in the lounge. $8 frozen cocktails in Dan Rooney’s and $8 food special in the food court.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional day. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Fantastic $15

  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Tuesday, January 1
  • Tuesday, January 8
  • Tuesday, January 15
  • Tuesday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 29

Empire Club Members earn 15 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $15 Free Play! Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. One per Empire Club Member per promotional day.

Plus: Enjoy $5 Bacardi drink specials in the Entertainment Lounge from 5pm-10pm and live music from 8pm-10:30pm.

Does not include Bacardi avors. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Forever Young

  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 30

Empire Club Members 55+ earn 10 Empire Points playing any slot machine on Wednesdays to receive $10 Free Play and Free Valet.

One per Empire Club Member, per promotional day. May not be combined with other offers. Excludes electronic table games.

Lucky 7

  • Thursday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Thursday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 31

Empire Club Members earn 7 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $7 Free Play.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional date.

TGIF

  • Friday, December 14
  • Friday, December 21
  • Friday, December 28

EARN 5 GET 5 BEFORE 5!
Empire Club Members earn 5 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $5 Free Play. Free Play must be redeemed by 5pm on Fridays.

Excludes electronic table games.
Go Top