EMPIRE CLUB

Race to MGM Vegas $555,000 Prize Giveaway

  • Saturday, June 29

May 1 – June 29
9 Days of Drawings | Up to 1,125 Winners

Drawings every Saturday in May & June from 6pm-10pm
Win your share of prizes:
More than $400,000 in Free Play
20 Premium Luggage Sets
All expense-paid trips for two at MGM Resorts including:
Park MGM, MGM Grand, Mirage, and Bellagio

2019 Cadillac Escalade • 2019 Infiniti QX50

Grand Prize Drawing Days • Saturday May 25 and June 29.

Receive one entry for every 50 Empire Points earned from May 1 – June 29, 2019.

In order to activate entries for a drawing, a minimum of one entry must be completed on the drawing date before the time of the specified drawing. Must be an Empire Club Member to participate. Vehicles provided by: Pepe Auto Group

Comedy Night – June

  • Wednesday, June 26

Location: Good Time Room

  • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
  • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
  • $25 for non-Members.
  • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
  • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.

  • June 26 Headline: Eddit Ifft
  • June 26 Feature: Joe Praino
  • June 26 MC: Crystal Marie

55 Gets You $5

  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31

Empire Club Members 55+ earn 55 Empire Points playing on any slot machine to receive $5 Free Play up to three times!

Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. Empire Club Members cannot earn points on electronic table games for this promotion. Free Play while supplies last.

Points For Free Play

  • Friday, June 28
  • Friday, July 5
  • Friday, July 12
  • Friday, July 19
  • Friday, July 26

Exchange Empire Points for Free Play!
Visit a Promotions Booth to trade in your Empire Points for Free Play.

Tier benefits apply. Must be an Empire Club Member to participate. Minimum transaction for $10 Free Play. Maximum $300 Free Play redeemed per date.

Triple 3’s

  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25

Empire Club Members earn 33 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive
$3 Free Play up to 3 times!

Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. Empire Cub Members cannot earn points on electronic table games for this promotion. Free Play while supplies last.
Go Top