EMPIRE CLUB

Stay & Play Slot Tournament

  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 30

Each Wednesday, earn 50 Empire Points before 4pm to receive $10 Free Play and a chance to enter into a slot tournament starting at 5pm!

Tournaments are open to the first 200 qualifying Empire Club Members to register in the Entertainment Lounge starting at 4pm.

Cash prizes for top 20 scorers each evening!
Top 5 scores receive: $500 Cash
Scores 6-10 receive: $400 Cash
Scores 11-15 receive: $300 Cash
Scores 16-20 receive: $200 Cash

Must be an Empire Club Member to participate. Empire Points must be earned on slot machines to qualify for this promotion. Electronic Table Games are not eligible for this promotion.

Comedy Night – January

  • Wednesday, January 30

Location: Good Time Room

  • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
  • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
  • $25 for non-Members.
  • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
  • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.

  • January 30 Headline: Vinnie Brand
  • January 30 Feature: Joe Praino
  • January 30 MC: Marc Gerber

Comedy Night – February

  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Wednesday, February 27

Location: Good Time Room

  • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
  • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
  • $25 for non-Members.
  • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
  • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.

8ight For 8ight

  • Monday, January 21
  • Monday, January 28
  • Monday, February 4
  • Monday, February 11
  • Monday, February 18
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 4
  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, March 25

Empire Club Members earn 8 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $8 Free Play. Enjoy $8 drink specials in the lounge. $8 frozen cocktails in Dan Rooney’s and $8 food special in the food court.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional day. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Fantastic $15

  • Tuesday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 29
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 26

Empire Club Members earn 15 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $15 Free Play! Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. One per Empire Club Member per promotional day.

Plus: Enjoy $5 Bacardi drink specials in the Entertainment Lounge from 5pm-10pm and live music from 8pm-10:30pm.

Does not include Bacardi avors. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Forever Young

  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 30
  • Wednesday, February 6
  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 27

Empire Club Members 55+ earn 10 Empire Points playing any slot machine on Wednesdays to receive $10 Free Play and Free Valet.

One per Empire Club Member, per promotional day. May not be combined with other offers. Excludes electronic table games.

Lucky 7

  • Thursday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 31
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 28

Empire Club Members earn 7 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $7 Free Play.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional date.

Points For Free Play

  • Friday, January 25
  • Friday, February 1
  • Friday, February 8
  • Friday, February 15
  • Friday, February 22
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29

Exchange Empire Points for Free Play!
Visit a Promotions Booth to trade in your Empire Points for Free Play.

Tier benefits apply. Must be an Empire Club Member to participate. Minimum transaction for $10 Free Play. Maximum $300 Free Play redeemed per date.
Go Top