EMPIRE CLUB

Game Time Collect To Win

  • Thursday, September 20
  • Sunday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 27

Visit the Game Time Kiosk between 10am and 10pm each Sunday and Thursday to receive
1 FREE Game Time game card. You could win an instant prize and collect game letters to spell any of the prize words and win the prize shown:

TOUCHDOWN $70,000 CASH
FUMBLE $10,000 CASH
KICK $5,000 CASH
PASS $1,000 CASH
RUN $250 FREE PLAY
TIX Football Tickets

Each date, earn 50 Empire Points for an additional ticket redeemable the following promotional date.

Limit 15 earned game cards per Empire Club Member each promotional date. All game cards while supplies last. All prizes must be claimed by 11:59PM on September 30, 2018. Excludes electronic table games.

EARN DATE REDEMPTION DATE
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018

Three Day $50,000 Tournament

  • Wednesday, September 26

Empire Club Members earn 1,000 Empire Points from September 1-6 to receive an email invitation into our special 3 Day $50,000 Slot Tournament.

The first 600 guests to reserve will compete on
September 12 • 4pm-9pm. September 12 session winners receive $200 Cash.

The top 300 scorers from September 12 will return to compete on September 19 • 5:30pm-8pm. September 19 session winners receive $400 Cash.

The top 120 scorers from September 19 will return to compete on September 26 • 5:30pm-6:30pm. September 26 session winners receive $500 Cash.

1st Place $20,000
2nd Place $10,000
3rd Place $7,500
4th Place $5,000
5th Place $2,500
6th Place $1,000
7th Place $1,000
8th Place $1,000
9th Place $1,000
10th Place $1,000
Must be an Empire Club Member to participate.
Must have valid email address on file to qualify.

Comedy Night – September

  • Wednesday, September 26

Location: Good Time Room

  • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
  • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
  • $25 for non-Members.
  • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
  • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.

  • September 26 Headline: Carmen Lynch
  • September 26 Feature: Dave Sirus
  • September 26 MC: Mary Beth Barone

8ight For 8ight

  • Monday, September 24
  • Monday, October 1
  • Monday, October 8
  • Monday, October 15
  • Monday, October 22
  • Monday, October 29

Empire Club Members earn 8 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $8 Free Play. Enjoy $8 drink specials in the lounge. $8 frozen cocktails in Dan Rooney’s and $8 food special in the food court.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional day. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Fantastic $15

  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 30

Empire Club Members earn 15 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $15 Free Play! Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. One per Empire Club Member per promotional day.

Plus: Enjoy $5 Bacardi drink specials in the Entertainment Lounge from 5pm-10pm and live music from 8pm-10:30pm.

Does not include Bacardi avors. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Forever Young

  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 31

Empire Club Members 55+ earn 10 Empire Points playing any slot machine on Wednesdays to receive $10 Free Play and Free Valet.

One per Empire Club Member, per promotional day. May not be combined with other offers. Excludes electronic table games.

Lucky 7

  • Thursday, September 20
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Thursday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 25

Empire Club Members earn 7 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $7 Free Play.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional date.

TGIF

  • Friday, September 21
  • Friday, September 28
  • Friday, October 5
  • Friday, October 12
  • Friday, October 19
  • Friday, October 26

EARN 5 GET 5 BEFORE 5!
Empire Club Members earn 5 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $5 Free Play. Free Play must be redeemed by 5pm on Fridays.

Excludes electronic table games.
Go Top